Great Book Find: Helps Build Worlds and Characters!

I’ve been having issues getting myself up for the task of novel writing lately and I came across this lovely little book that was unfortunately unafordable for me at the store I saw it in at first, but I really suggest if anyone is having issues fleshing out characters or coming up with a story this is the book you get. It’s wonderful and instead of just telling you what makes a good example they give you practice prompts to test out the scenario or character you’d like to write!

And before any of you ask I’m not sponsered by them I just really loved reading this book while waiting for the rain to stop in a quiet bookstore the other day. It’s called “Creating Characters: The Complete Guide to Populating Your Fiction,” and you can buy it here:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/1599638762/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=1SUXWZLFZF66S&coliid=I3JHIJGXBQ94BP

Leave a Note

